Your supplier when colour counts

 

Ever since the start in 1988 have we at Largo Innova AB developed our own software for colour measurement, match prediction, QC, handeling of recipes and tinting machines. Our solutions contribute to your successful product development, effective production process and increased colour communication.

 

We at Largo Innova will continue to develop software in colour management. After successfully introducing the first members of our new generation of match prediction and quality control software Largo Synergy into the market, are we now happy to introduce Synergy T3, our new tinting software, and our Synergy TintSTAT for statistics.

 

We offer our Software packages, application and technical support, as well as customized technical solutions world wide, direct or via our partners in Scandinavia, Europe, India, South Africa and Australia. Our head office is situated in Kungsbacka, appr. 20 km south of Gothenburg on the Swedish west coast.

Our team

Bo Sundström

Bo Sundström

Managing Director, developer

+46 300 51471

bo@largoinnova.se

Jutta Berghofer

Jutta Berghofer

Application Support

+46 300 51476

jutta@largoinnova.se

Karsten Hilscher

Karsten Hilscher

Application Support

+49 7744 9337148

karsten@largoinnova.se

Alf Karlsson

Alf Karlsson

Sales & Support

+46 70 925 49 34

alf@largoinnova.se

Erika Jenneborn Nilsson

Erika Jenneborn Nilsson

Sales & Support

+46 300 51473

erika@largoinnova.se

Martin Helber

Martin Helber

Sales & Support

+49 6471 51354

martin@largoinnova.se

Jon Larborn

Jon Larborn

Developer

jon@largoinnova.se

Tore Halse

Tore Halse

Developer

tore@largoinnova.se

Carin Johnsson

Carin Johnsson

Accountant

carin@largoinnova.se